Fixed Departures 2021

October 2021

  • Motorbike Tour Nepal

    Start Date Sat, Oct 02, 2021
    End Date Fri, Oct 15, 2021
    Days 14 Days
    Activity Motor Bike Tour
    Per Person Cost Upon Request
  • Tsum Valley Trek

    Start Date Sun, Oct 17, 2021
    End Date Sat, Nov 06, 2021
    Days 21 Days
    Activity Trekking
    Per Person Cost Upon Request
  • Chulu Far East

    Start Date Sat, Oct 02, 2021
    End Date Fri, Oct 22, 2021
    Days 21 Days
    Activity Peak climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5490
  • Kyajo Ri

    Start Date Sun, Oct 17, 2021
    End Date Sat, Nov 06, 2021
    Days 21 Days
    Activity Climbing – mountaineering
    Per Person Cost USD 5370
  • Island Peak

    Start Date Sun, Oct 10, 2021
    End Date Wed, Oct 27, 2021
    Days 18 Days
    Activity Peak Climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5490
  • Island Peak

    Start Date Sun, Oct 31, 2021
    End Date Wed, Nov 17, 2021
    Days 18 Days
    Activity Peak Climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5490
  • Lobuche Peak

    Start Date Sun, Oct 03, 2021
    End Date Tue, Oct 19, 2021
    Days 17 Days
    Activity Peak Climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5390
  • Lobuche Peak

    Start Date Sun, Oct 24, 2021
    End Date Tue, Nov 09, 2021
    Days 17 Days
    Activity Peak Climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5390
  • Lobuche Peak

    Start Date Sun, Oct 31, 2021
    End Date Tue, Nov 16, 2021
    Days 17 Days
    Activity Peak Climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5390
  • Ama Dablam

    Start Date Thu, Oct 14, 2021
    End Date Fri, Nov 12, 2021
    Days 30 Days
    Activity Mountaineering
    Per Person Cost USD 9590
  • Himlung

    Start Date Thu, Oct 14, 2021
    End Date Fri, Nov 12, 2021
    Days 30 Days
    Activity MOUNTAINEERING
    Per Person Cost USD 10,290
  • Kanchenjunga Trek

    Start Date Sun, Oct 03, 2021
    End Date Sat, Oct 23, 2021
    Days 21 Days
    Activity Trekking
    Per Person Cost USD 5680
  • Manaslu Trek

    Start Date Sun, Oct 03, 2021
    End Date Wed, Oct 20, 2021
    Days 18 Days
    Activity Trekking
    Per Person Cost USD 3990
  • Tengboche Trek

    Start Date Sun, Oct 31, 2021
    End Date Thu, Nov 11, 2021
    Days 12 Days
    Activity Trekking
    Per Person Cost USD 3999
  • Himlung

    Start Date Thu, Oct 14, 2021
    End Date Fri, Nov 12, 2021
    Days 31 Days
    Activity MOUNTAINEERING
    Per Person Cost USD 8
  • Ama Dablam

    Start Date Tue, Oct 12, 2021
    End Date Thu, Nov 11, 2021
    Days 31 Days
    Activity Mountaineering
    Per Person Cost USD 9590
  • Lobuche Peak

    Start Date Sun, Oct 03, 2021
    End Date Tue, Oct 19, 2021
    Days 17 Days
    Activity Peak Climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5390
  • Lobuche Peak

    Start Date Sun, Oct 24, 2021
    End Date Tue, Nov 09, 2021
    Days 17 Days
    Activity Peak Climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5390
  • Chulu Far East

    Start Date Mon, Oct 04, 2021
    End Date Sun, Oct 24, 2021
    Days 21 Days
    Activity Peak climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5490
  • Island Peak

    Start Date Sun, Oct 10, 2021
    End Date Wed, Oct 27, 2021
    Days 18 Days
    Activity Peak Climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5490
  • Island Peak

    Start Date Sun, Oct 31, 2021
    End Date Wed, Nov 17, 2021
    Days 18 Days
    Activity Peak Climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5490
  • Kyajo Ri

    Start Date Sat, Oct 16, 2021
    End Date Fri, Nov 05, 2021
    Days 21 Days
    Activity Climbing – mountaineering
    Per Person Cost USD 5370
  • Naar Phu with Tilicho Lake

    Start Date Sun, Oct 24, 2021
    End Date Thu, Nov 11, 2021
    Days 19 Days
    Activity Trekking
    Per Person Cost USD 4590

November 2021

  • Langtang Trek

    Start Date Sun, Nov 14, 2021
    End Date Thu, Nov 25, 2021
    Days 12 Days
    Activity Trekking
    Per Person Cost USD 2999
  • Everest Power Trek

    Start Date Sun, Nov 07, 2021
    End Date Wed, Nov 24, 2021
    Days 18 Days
    Activity Trekking
    Per Person Cost USD 4890
  • Island Peak

    Start Date Sun, Nov 07, 2021
    End Date Wed, Nov 24, 2021
    Days 18 Days
    Activity Peak Climbing
    Per Person Cost USD 5490
  • Gokyo Trek

    Start Date Sun, Nov 14, 2021
    End Date Mon, Nov 29, 2021
    Days 16 Days
    Activity Trekking
    Per Person Cost USD 4990
Contact Details Print PDF